Call Today For A Consultation: 1-815-717-6483

  yelpI see Dr. Brosco for chiro appointment since becoming pregnant had done quite a number on my back, specifically lower back. She is always in time for appointments and the space is clean and comfortable for treatments. I always feel better after seeing her and would recommend her 100%.

This new location is more convenient than the loop for me so I’m happy about this office addition. If you go on the weekend, you’ll need to dial up for someone to buzz you in since the doorman isn’t on duty. Also wait on the main floor by the elevators for your practitioner to meet you since the floor is secure and requires a code. ( Ann. L. On Yelp December 2016)

yelpMy chiropractor is Ariana Brosco and I am 31 weeks pregnant. I’ve been having really bad back at pain for about a 6weeks to two months now from the pregnancy. After about 3 appointments my back is totally back to normal and I feel 1000x better. Don’t be surprised if you feel worse before you feel better. The place is super flexible and accommodating  (I’m always late). She also massages my muscles as well as adjusting my back which is the biggest difference I’ve seen from going to other chiropractors and something I particularly love about going to this place. Definitely recommend going to see her! ( Casey C. on Yelp March 2017 )

yelpAriana is the best chiropractor I have ever worked with…and I have seen many.  Both my husband and I have thrown out our backs in the last 6 months.   We were both in excruciating pain and couldn’t even bend over to tie our shoes.  Within 3 treatments, over a 7-day span, Ariana reduced our pain from a Level 10 to a Level 1.   She is a miracle worker.   She has so many techniques at her disposal, besides the typical chiropractor manipulation.   I teach bootcamp classes and must be able to jump, run, and lift weights.   Ariana works with me to find a treatment plan to support my active lifestyle.  I have also referred several clients to her and they all rave about the results.   If you are reading this review and have additional questions, feel free to contact me. (Rebecca G. on Yelp January 2016)

yelpI can’t write enough good things about MVP and Dr. Ariana Brosco but I’ll try to condense it to a Yelp review.  I was in a car accident back in October and after a few days, I was in a ton of pain.  I visited a chiropractor in my neighborhood (South Loop) and had a terrible experience–the guy offered no solutions during the first visit and seemed to be more concerned about upselling me on their office’s nutrition classes.  I left with no relief and after complaining at work the next day, my coworker offered up Dr. Brosco’s number.  The office on Clark was right around the corner so I was thrilled to schedule right and get over there quickly that day after work.

Dr. Brosco was not only friendly, patient and understanding but offered me relief on the very first visit.  I had tons of pain in the area between my shoulder blades up to my neck and she pointed out all of the troubled areas and began to put together a realistic recovery plan.  At the end of my first visit, she provided me with a pamphlet of highlighted exercises to do on my own which helped me tremendously throughout my recovery.

Over the past few months, Dr. Brosco saw me 3-4x a week until I improved and brought that down to 2 and finally just discharged me about 2 weeks ago.  The mix of methods she used was great and I appreciated how she listened to make sure whatever we were doing was ok with my body.  She makes sure to start off every appointment by asking how you’ve been feeling since the last appointment and when there were times when I was out of town or hadn’t been in for a few days, she’d check on me via email.

After nearly 4 months, my back and neck pain are minimal and I can actually sit or stand longer than 30 minutes without wanting to cry.  SO glad that I took my co-worker’s advice and visited Dr. Brosco. (Sharris W. on Yelp  February 2016)

yelpI was injured in a car accident and had severe back and neck pain and Dr. Ariana Brosco was able to squeeze me in right away.  She is fantastic and I highly recommend her.  I always feel better after her treatments and she’s extremely professional, knowledgeable, and really cares about your well being.  The office is always so accommodating and flexible in helping me schedule appointments around my hectic work schedule too! (Erin M. on Yelp March 2017)

I DON’T FORESEE MYSELF GOING TO ANY OTHER CHIROPRACTOR…

yelp

I’ve been seeing Doctor Beau Horner since the beginning of 2015 and it has made such a big difference in my life. Along with weekly adjustments, electrostimulation, and massage therapy I can actually live without constantly waking up and going to sleep in pain. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I don’t foresee myself going to any other Chiropractor for years to come. (Ashur J. on Yelp, July 2015)

 

DR. BROSCO HELPED SO MUCH!

yelp

Dr Ariana Brosco is the best there is out there! She has helped me so much and I have been to a ton of other places! Highly reccomend her! (Julia T. on Yelp, May 2015)

 

KNOWLEDGEABLE, PERSONABLE, AND ACCOMMODATING!

google

Working in the loop, the location of MVP Chiro allowed me to get the much needed back therapy without impacting my work day too much.  Dr. V and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, personable, and accommodating.  Highly recommended! (Brian S. on Google, April 2015)

 

BOTH DOCTORS HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH!

yelp

I started seeing Dr. Veerman after I started having acute shoulder pain.  He quickly got me started on a rehabilitation and physical therapy program.  When that didn’t lead to 100% recovery, he diligently worked on deeper troubleshooting to understand the root cause so I could get back to fully working out.  His passion and enthusiasm for what he does his apparent in the way he interacts with his patients.  When the pain returned a year later, I was unable to continue with Dr. Veerman due to insurance changes, but he quickly got me started with Dr. Horner.  Similarly, Dr. Horner worked through various treatment options to bring relief. (Jenny T. on Yelp, March 2015)

 

MY LOWER BACK WAS IN TIP TOP SHAPE!

yelp

During my physical therapy sessions, Dr. Veerman pointed out things about my posture and technique while doing exercises that NONE of my previous physical therapists ever had. He combined adjusting my spine, stretches, and strength exercises. Within a matter of a couple months, my lower back was in tip top shape. I changed my posture according to his recommendations and today still use some of the stretches and exercises he gave me, and I have had ZERO flare-ups in my lower back since. (Hannah G. on Yelp, September 2014)

 

BEST CHIROPRACTOR I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!

google

The treatment is tailored to your injuries/problem areas; I was given information/exercises which greatly reduced my pain and assist in my own long term treatment. I also know that whenever I am in the office, I will be greeted by many warm smiles. I can’t say how nice it is to have people automatically know your name!  I often leave having laughed a good portion of my visit, giving me a great mental boost to boot. The massages are amazing. The entire staff is amazing. By far the best chiropractor I have ever been to. (Chrissy H. on Google, September 2014)

 

DR BEAU HORNER SAVED THE DAY!

yelp

I’m writing this the day after my appointment and have to say that a miracle must have occurred overnight because I feel I am almost back to my normal self. I really appreciate what Dr Horner did for me yesterday. He made a potentially (and literally) nerve wracking situation very comfortable and informative for me.  (Pamela A. on Yelp, September 2014)

 

IF YOUR IN PAIN, THIS IS THE RIGHT PLACE FOR YOU!

yelp

I wish I would have come here earlier. I was in pain for months and had no idea what treatment options were available. I’ve tried medication but it did not help. They were able to not only help me with pain but now I’m able to maintain my health with exercises and stretches. Matthew’s massage was amazing and Dr. Michael Veerman was educational and comforting. I would highly recommend MVP Chiropractic!  (Katrine G.on Yelp, September 2014)

 

SIMPLY AWESOME...

yelp

After sleeping on my neck wrong and the pain gradually getting worse, I called MVP and was seen that day. The staff was incredible and I was healed within two visits. I highly recommend MVP!  (Jack B. on Yelp, September 2014)

 

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!

yelp

Dr Beau is the best chiropractor I have ever seen.  He really takes the time to find out what is wrong with you.  I was in Chicago visiting family and while carrying my wifes bags downtown I felt a pop in my back and almost went down to my knees.  I have a chiropractor in Las Vegas but Dr Beau is definitely better.  Thanks Dr Beau you saved my trip.  (Ryan K. on Yelp, November 2013)

“YOU WILL LEAVE FEELING LIKE A NEW PERSON.”

yelp

One word… Matthew. I have been to a lot of massage therapists for chronic shoulder tension, and none have been as good as Mathew. You will leave feeling like a new person. Book a weekly maintenance sessions, and it will change your life.  5 stars. A must! (J H on Yelp, Jan. 2014)

“THE TEAM AT MVP CHIROPRACTIC HAS BEEN GREAT!”

yelp

I have been working with Dr. Gretchen for a few months now to rehab my back/neck and I definitely feel I am making good progress. They bring you all the latest tools and practices and they help to hold you accountable by doing the recommended exercises with you. Their focus is definitely on improving your health and wellness, not just cracking your back. 

Matthew, the masseuse, is fantastic! He has been working with me for about 2 months now and all I can say is ‘Thank you!’  A true professional that is attentive and intuitive, he makes you feel comfortable and at ease quickly. Best of all, he prefers a challenge so you can bring him all your worst aches and pains and he will massage them away. (Rebecca on Yelp, Dec. 2013)

 

“BOTTOM LINE: CALL AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!”

yelp

I agree with all the other posters who are saying that Mike Veerman is a wizard. He is professional, caring and is very good at explaining the body and the various aches and pains that can occur. Working with him has has really improved my life by giving me an understanding of what is causing my pain and along with exercises and stretches to actually fix that problem. Bottom line: call and make an appointment!
(Alexa on Yelp, Nov. 2013)

 

“IN ONE VISIT, I HAD THE BEST SLEEP I’D HAD IN YEARS”

yelp

Wow! I had no idea how magical chiropractic work could be. I’ve been suffering through neck stiffness and shoulder tightness (for longer than I care to admit) that was also affecting my sleep. I finally gave in and decided that seeking professional advice to work on my ailments – in one visit, I had the best sleep I’d had in years. This fully strengthened my choice to continue with a long term treatment plan. Dr. Beau, Thank You! (Laura on Yelp, Aug. 2013)